Woodleigh Local Advisory Board

Local Advisory Board

We have listed below the Local Advisory  Board for the Woodleigh Hub (Cheriton Bishop, Tedburn St. Mary, Yeoford and Morchard Bishop Primary Schools), for your information.  The Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests records governor business interest, and governors additionally have the opportunity at the beginning of each local governing board meeting to declare any interests in items on the agenda for discussion.  Please see the minutes for records of any declarations of interest for each meeting.

If you have a concern that you wish to discuss with a member of the Woodleigh Hub Local Advisory Committee, please address all correspondence to the Clerk, Pam Down  Pam.Down@thelink.academy 


Woodleigh Hub Local Board:

Parent Governors:

Alice Moseley (Yeoford) Vice Chair 


David Pike (Cheriton)


 Tom Woodley (Tedburn)

 Community Governors:

Max Thomas, Chair of Local Governing Board




Joanna Hooper

 Foundation Governor:

Sherrin Neenan

 Staff Governors:


Amber Reed - Morchard Bishop

Sam Butler - Morchard Bishop